About the Friends of Deep Eddy

The Friends of Deep Eddy is a non-profit organization made up of individuals who devote their time and resources to protecting and improving Deep Eddy and it’s facilities.

We’ve put together a video which expresses how we, as well as many others in the community feel about Deep Eddy. You can click here to view it.

Friends of Deep Eddy Treasurer’s Report

You can view the FODE Treasurer’s Report by clicking on the following link:
Click to open

The Friends of Deep Eddy Board

Our board of directors is made up of members who take on additional resposibilties within the organization. If you are interested in becoming a member of the board, please feel free to contact us.

  • Leon J. Barish, President
  • Paul Bardagjy, Vice President
  • Maureen Coulehan, Treasurer
  • Blake Tollett, Secretary
  • Henry W. (Hank) Jones, III
  • Christopher T. King
  • Steve Hopson
  • Paul Hamilton
  • Vickie Tatum
  • Laura Acklen
  • Heidi Gibbons
  • Clint Bledsoe
  • Sara Crowell
  • Bill McCaughrin
  • Haley Moberg
  • Joe Luke